Tusmore Park Rockweld Gabion Fence_Prosp

CLIENT REVIEWS

Reviews by our Customers

Purnong-Road-Mannum-Rockweld-Gabion-Wall
Mannum, SA

 

Client: Tracey

September 2019

 

"100% THE Best company I have ever had the pleasure of working with! Thank you and your team a million times over for everything - from the first phone call to the final follow up!"

The Parade Rockweld Gabion Fence
Kensington Gardens, SA

 

Client: Blair

July 2019

 

"Luke and the boys were a class act. Flexible with working around other trades and did a great job. Thanks again, looks great from the outside and a great backdrop for planting on the inside." 

Grove Rd Eden Hills Rockweld Retaining W
Eden Hills, SA

 

Client: Darren

June 2019

 

"Prospect Contractors completed a large retaining wall contract at my house in difficult conditions.The end result is fantastic, it has increased my garden area significantly and allowed me to preserve native trees.
The whole process from quoting to completion was prompt and efficient and the installers showed great initiative and flexibility on the job. I thoroughly recommend them.

Felixtow Rockweld Gabion Fence
Felixtow, SA

 

Client: Claire

April 2019

 

"We recently had a Rockweld wall and pillars installed and are really pleased with the end result. Peter the construction supervisor was friendly and helpful. We have had so many people compliment and ask about the wall. Company was professional and was responsive. The rocks in the wall will compress down overtime and have been told they even come back and refill when needed. I don't have any complaints.

Speed Avenue Rockweld Gabion Fence
Plympton, SA

 

Client: Blake

September 2018

 

"We love our new Rockweld gabion fence. It looks great, strong and will last a lifetime. It has provided us with safety and security, cut out traffic noise and created a stylish new space. I'd be happy to recommend this product and Prospect Contractors to anyone. We have already had a lot of people ask 'who made you fence?' etc. Very happy with the final look, quality and price." 

Feature and retaining wall to a pool area
Aberfoyle Park, SA

 

Client: Allison

January 2017

 

"We are thrilled... the guys who worked on our site were amazing.  So courteous, helpful and explained things to me, asked me if they were unsure about something. They cleaned up after themselves and were a fabulous face of the company.  I cannot stress highly enough how terrific your on site workers were. The supervisor on the site introduced himself and the team. They all waved and said hi when they saw myself or my kids. Absolutely blown away by the team. Never expect that from onsite workers, so wow.....These guys are a fabulous face of the company. Can't wait to plant out the area and to know is going to be there a long time and feel confident in the quality of the work is of very high standard." 

Wind deflector and privacy screen Gabion wall
Willyaroo, SA

 

Client: Merryl

June 2016

 

"We are very, very pleased with our Gabion Wall, as well as being a wind and rain deflector it is also a great privacy screen!” (to an outside toilet)

Rockweld Gabion Fence and Noise Wall
Kingston Crescent, SA

 

Client: Damien

August 2015

 

“I chose Prospect Contractors as I was after a very specific look, very deliberate, very well thought out and hence executed to our design parameters. The result is a wall that is not only secure but a work of art. The detail that is involved was like watching a pyramid being built. Every stone hand placed with exacting detail. The result speaks for itself.”

Gabion outdoor corner bench seat and retaining wall
McCracken, Victor Harbour, SA

 

Client: Matt

June 2015

 

“I recently had Gabion walls, incorporating inbuilt bench seating installed by Prospect Contracting. I am very pleased with the outcome, they were very professional and well priced for the quality of finish. Highly recommended.”

Rockweld privacy screen
Gumeracha, SA

 

Client: Linda

December 2014

 

"The guys were a lovely energy to be around and I compliment them on their pleasant manners to me and while working and their commitment to do the best job...with a sincere smile on their faces".

Rockweld Gabion retaining wall
Tennis Court Retaining Wall, Paracombe, SA

 

Client: Helen & Tony

July 2015

 

"The service was exceptionally good, from initial presenting of hand drawn details by Paul, to confirmation measure up on site by Jack, I was never left wondering. The project was delivered as our expectation for quality, time and cost. The whole team knew their stuff and delivered. Quality finish to the wall and highly recommend."

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Houzz
  • Pinterest
  • YouTube

© 2018 Prospect Contractors Pty Ltd. All Rights Reserved